新的高效计划和优化的生产流程大大降低了生产成本,提高了生产力,并在交货期限前一天完成了 97% 工作

 

今天,我们根据占用情况计划生产,并为正确的工作使用合适的员工。这带来了更好的控制、更低的成本、更好的工作环境,无需加班。

 

大幅提高盈利能力、提高效率并降低成本

在 Realtryck 改用 Omikai 之前,他们在生产计划、跟上计算和完全控制成本方面面临重大挑战。这些工作通常在最后一刻完成,这意味着运输成本增加,客户经常与他们联系以了解他们何时会收到订单。压力和加班是日常生活的一部分,很难提前计划并全面了解情况。

当 Realtryck 投资 Omikai 时,他们只用了 2 个月就启动并运行。由于他们立即更好地控制了所有生产流程和数据,他们的毛利率在第一年增加了 +6 %。他们现在的计划和日程安排更加灵活,他们的 97% 工作在交付前一天就完成了。

通过简化计划和机器使用,他们大大减少了套印张数、油墨和清漆成本以及废纸量。通过适当的规划,他们可以更好地控制整个生产流程,现在可以更好地根据占用情况进行规划。改进生产的原因是系统和模板中的所有内容都是正确的,这导致了精确的计划和生产流程。

使用 Omikai,所有项目经理都使用相同类型的计算,因为系统中的所有数据都是正确的,并且使用了标准化的产品模板。多亏了 Omikai,项目经理现在一天处理的报价和订单数量增加了 4 倍。每个项目经理平均每天要发出 30 个报价和 10 个订单,而创建一个报价不到一分钟。由于系统每次都以相同的方式计算,任何人都可以做任何工作,因此他们不像以前那样依赖于人。整个系统的设置非常简单,员工也很容易理解,不会怀念旧系统。

由于生产力的提高以及工作提前完成的事实,Realtryck 避免了昂贵的运输成本,这反过来意味着每年节省 70,000 欧元。此外,这对环境也有积极的影响。

由于所有任务都在同一个平台上执行,客户服务堪称典范,报价即时发出,无需要求交付或发票,一切顺利。客户现在发送感谢电子邮件而不是交付请求。准确性提供了极大的可信度并节省了大量时间。

另一个很大的优势是您可以轻松找出机器成本和需要的收入,例如机器的利用率和成本。在系统中配置和设置新机器并自定义每个模板以使其完全可操作大约需要 2 小时。在旧系统中,即使可能,也需要数天时间来管理。这意味着您可以完全信任您的价格和估算,从而完全控制成本。

Omikai 的灵活性和持续的动态发展确保了连续性和长久性。它肯定是市场上最好的,也是一个巨大的优势。作为用户,您可以对系统及其开发产生重大影响,支持既敏感又响应迅速,在可预见的未来,您总能得到答案和反馈以及解决方案。

公司: Realtryck AB

商业: 胶印和数码印刷

地点: 瑞典斯德哥尔摩

成立: 2003

雇员: 19
网站: www.realtryck.se
(照片:Realtryck AB)

联系我们

Testimonial – Realtryck

New efficient planning and optimized production flows have drastically reduced production costs, increased productivity and resulted in 97% job completion a day prior to delivery deadline

 

Today we plan production according to occupancy and use the right staff for the right job. This has resulted in better control, lower costs, better working environment with no overtime.

 

Huge improvement on profitability, increased efficiency and reduced costs

Before Realtryck changed to Omikai, they had major challenges with their production planning, keeping up with calculations and having full control of their costs. The jobs were often completed at the last minute, which meant that transportation costs increased, and customers often contacted them to find out when they would receive their orders. Stress and overtime were part of everyday life, and it was difficult to plan ahead and get a good overview of the situation.

When Realtryck invested in Omikai, they were up and running in only 2 months. As they immediately got better control of all production flows and figures, their gross margin increased by +6 % in the first year. They are now even more flexible with their planning and scheduling, and 97% of their jobs are completed on the day before delivery.

By streamlining planning and machine utilization, they drastically reduced both the number of set sheets, their ink and varnish costs, and the amount of waste paper. Through proper planning, they have gained better control of the entire production flow and can now better plan according to occupancy. The reason for the improved production is that everything in the system and the templates is correct, this leads to precise planning and production flow.

With Omikai, all project managers use the same type of calculations because all data in the system is correct, and standardized product templates are used. The project managers now handle 4 times as many quotes and orders in a day thanks to Omikai. Each project manager makes an average of 30 quotes and 10 orders per day and one quote take less than a minute to create. Since the system calculates in the same way every time, anyone can do any job and therefore they are not as person dependent as before. The whole system was incredibly easy to set up and for the staff to understand, no nostalgia is shed for the old system.

Thanks to increased productivity as well as the fact that jobs are finished earlier, Realtryck avoids expensive transportation costs, which in turn has meant a saving of EUR 70.000 per year. In addition, this also has a positive effect on the environment.

Since all tasks are performed from the same platform, customer care has become exemplary, quotes are sent out instantly, there is no need to ask for deliveries or invoices, everything runs smoothly. Customers now send thank you emails instead of delivery requests. The accuracy gives great credibility and a huge time saving.

Another great advantage is that you can easily find out machine costs and what revenue is required, e.g. what degree of utilization and cost a machine has. It takes about 2 hours to configure and set up a new machine in the system and to customize each template so that it is fully operational. In the old systems, it took days to manage, if even possible. This means that you can fully trust your prices and estimations giving you complete cost control.

Omikai's flexibility and constant dynamic development ensures continuity and longevity. It is certainly the best on the market and a huge advantage. As a user, you can have major impact on the system and its development, the support is both sensitive and responsive, you always get answers and feedback as well as solutions for a the foreseeable future.

Company: Realtryck AB

Business: Offset and digital print

Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Founded: 2003

Employees: 19
Web: www.realtryck.se
(Photo: Realtryck AB)

Contact us